krazy4kritters
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-pmps-92-feeding-time-just-got-harder.194972/
Please no lectures about not testing after his +3 42. I grabbed that test just before I had to run out the door with my son for a Tae Kwon do tournament. I feed him a LC snack. In the past a LC snack has always bumped him up. I’ve been working so much I haven’t been able to get many am +2, 3 or 4 which is generally when he earns a reduction.
How should I dose tonight? I did an experiment the other day with water trying to see how much insulin I was actually drawing. What it boils down to, is I got the same amount, a drop, if I pushed plunger all the way tight and released or if I pulled syringe to .1U. That was confusing,wasn’t it?
I guess, do I give an otj trial or keep giving a drop
Please no lectures about not testing after his +3 42. I grabbed that test just before I had to run out the door with my son for a Tae Kwon do tournament. I feed him a LC snack. In the past a LC snack has always bumped him up. I’ve been working so much I haven’t been able to get many am +2, 3 or 4 which is generally when he earns a reduction.
How should I dose tonight? I did an experiment the other day with water trying to see how much insulin I was actually drawing. What it boils down to, is I got the same amount, a drop, if I pushed plunger all the way tight and released or if I pulled syringe to .1U. That was confusing,wasn’t it?
I guess, do I give an otj trial or keep giving a drop
I would try a drop and a little bit of food at +9 to see if you can get those PMPS numbers down a tad before trying OTJ. He’s very close, but it would be nice to see a week of all green so you have a strong remission.