05/05 Blackie PMPS 126, +3 68

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 05/05 Blackie AMPS 157, +2 79, +3 42, +3.5 53

Wow, those dosecrease threats really do work! Maybe Blackie wants to be on a lower dose or even go OTJ to help you with your decision about working! ;-)
 
Re: 05/05 Blackie PMPS 126

So far:

AMPS 157, 2.0u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 11.12 lbs.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 79 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 42 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3.5 53
PMPS 126, 2.0u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 68 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top