05/04 Jackson - AMPS 327, +4 171, +5 133, +6 125, +7 95, +8 95, +9.5 92, +11 99 What Do I Give Him Tonight?

This is J.D., but they look enough alike.
1777921151854.png
 
So, I need to know my options on what to give him tonight.
I haven't been able to stay awake past PMPS +2 usually.
Should I give him HC?
Even if I give him a token dose, he still has that HUGE depot.
I loved how he stayed in the high greens today. πŸ’š
I will continure to use 80 as decrease number, but there's still that depot..
 
I guess I will give him 7 units tonight (now) which is a little more than half his regular dose and feed him HC (which he will like).
 
Back
Top