05/04 J.D. PMPS 270

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Yesterday:
150 AMPS (MC)
199 +1.5 (LC)
most left out food was not eaten

173 PMPS
___ +1.5 (LC)
149 +2.5 (MC mixed with LC)
126 +6 (MC mixed with LC)
120 +7.5 (MC)
207 +11.5

I LOVE all the blues :mrgreen:

I wish I could get him used to nice blues, nice calm blues, J.D. :mrgreen: nice flat blues..


ETA: At 7.5 last night, I kind of finished testing for the night, I figured that was okay. J.D. slept with me all night.
1st Breffis of LC has been eaten (once topping was applied) and J.D. is sitting in his cat bed giving himself a bath.
 
Re: 05/04 J.D. AMPS 238

I definitely see some blues in the very near future! Dyana, I love seeing J.D.'s picture on the FDMB calendar. I keep it right next to my desk so I see his beautiful face and all the other sweet kitties on the May calendar every day. I always get so many comments about the calendar. Have a great day.
 
Re: 05/04 J.D. AMPS 238

Not a bad start and I bet he will be back in the blues very very soon today. Those were very pretty blues yesterday. Have a great day Dyana!
 
Re: 05/04 J.D. AMPS 238

plan seems to be working. good work at slowing down the drop. I would hold this dose for a few more (6 cycles) or more if you think and if numbers continue this way, may think about a shave and continue with the food control. should not take as much food with the higher carb stuff. like a tsp?
 
It's a yellow day. He shot up to 292 at +1 this morning and was 270 at +12.25 when I got home.
Ginger's outside, but it's so hot out there. It's like summer time Blah! Okay, I guess I better go get her.
 
OH J.D. where's the blues from yesterday?

Sorry Dyana on the Blah weather, it was a bit humid today, I do hate the humidity we always get. The heat is not bad to take, but I find the humidity makes my condition a little worse, still would rather that then cold 30 degrees.

We need to make a lunch date soon, I only stay out of hibernation for a few months :lol:
I've been so busy catching up on things I can't do in winter because I hurt so much, and now I have a million things to do around the house.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top