05/03 Griffin AMPS 187 +3 139 +5 88 +6 77 +7 77 +8 68 +9 92 PMPS 85 +2 83 +3 52

Stay with LC now. Let him earn a reduction if so inclined.
it's possible he may dip again after the carbs wear off - which is 2 hours after the HC.
 
Back
Top