Missy & Tammy
Member Since 2020
Good Evening... 
PMPS 146
Missy has been having some pretty nice cycles lately. I'm hoping she will hold this dose for a little while.
Hope you all have a lovely weekend with your kitties!
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-28-missy-amps-139-1-5-95-2-5-70.246726/
PMPS 146
Missy has been having some pretty nice cycles lately. I'm hoping she will hold this dose for a little while.
Hope you all have a lovely weekend with your kitties!

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-28-missy-amps-139-1-5-95-2-5-70.246726/