04/28 Mowgli PMPS 103; +2-59; +4.5-79 another decrease earned!

AmandaE

Member Since 2019
Last Post

Go Mowgli go!!

He’s eating normally. I will monitor him periodically through the night and decrease his dosage to 1u tomorrow morning.

I’m really surprised by this active cycle and hope there isn’t a bounce tomorrow.

Let me know if there is anything I should be considering :cat:
 
Back
Top