04/28 Chika amps 24.9 +6 19.1 pmps 23.4

Tomikka

Member Since 2022
Question,

Should I increase to 3 in the next day or two ( 3-4 days after increase ), or should I hold 2.75 for five days? I prefer to be at home to monitor her if we do a boost as I will be away for 12 hours tomorrow.

The last time I incrincreased to 3, she dropped to 2.4.

It was increased to 2.75 from 2. : 2 days ago.
Day one, not much change
Day two blue/ yellow from +2 to +10
An evening of day two jumped back up to pink and red.

@Suzanne & Darcy

@Ashleigh & Ares

@Marina & Chico

Previous post .
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/new-to-group-transfer-from-prozinc.262224/#post-2943146
 
I presume you are following TR? Could you please add TR to your SS and Signature, please? Thanks! :-)

Doses that see blue nadirs are held for 10 cycles (5 days). You want to increase on May 1st if she doesn't see green before then.

Is back on the Libre?
 
Thank you! We will hold 2.75 until may 1.

Yes her libra is on her back, I also test her ear at least twice a day. The variance between the two is between 1-4 points.
 
She had that lovely string of blues and doses where you see those blues are held for ten cycles. Good luck. I hope Chika is feeling and acting well and that everything is going well for you, Tomikka!
 
Back
Top