04/27 Chanel AMPS 89

Laura & Chanel

Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-26-chanelamps-104-pmps-96.228859/#post-2562415

We decreased the dose today to 1.75. Wish us LUUCK! The baby is hungrier than ever and it is great we have her favorite soup available. She is not even interested in the chicken treats like she was before, just the food.

@Sue and Luci You should see the in-depth analysis she does of the litterboxes when she goes in the bathroom. It is like, should I go with this one or maybe I will try the other one. She sniffs each of them and gives them a paw. Of course, the bathroom is quite small, so two big litterboxes are reason enough for us not to use that bathroom, nor to have any guests hahahahaha.

I hope all the kitties are doing great and you are all staying healthy and safe. Not sure when this virus thing will be over, my headaches are all over the place with the weather changing from one day to another and too much of sitting at home. But it is ok, if Chanel is doing great, I am too :bighug::cat::kiss:
 
Back
Top