04/26 J.D. PMPS 204 - Reduced Dose

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
241 PMPS
39 +7.75
42 +8
52 +8.25
57 +8.5
68 +9
240 +11
I kept thinking I should test him when I went to bed at +4 (his onset) but didn't ohmygod_smile

Since, he was rising rapidly, I am shooting through this first cycle. And I have no idea what dose I'm reducing to :razz:
His last dose was called a f1.00, but it was a microscopic barely visable hairline fat. I guess I'll try a somewhat s1.00 again.

J.D. ate his 1st Breffis, and is sitting in his kitty bed.

I hope everyone has a good day.

ETA: Oh, and J.D. was softly purring for at least the first three of those low tests, I think because he knew he was earning his shrimp :mrgreen:
 
Re: 04/26 J.D. AMPS 299

You had a busy night too Dyana!!! I'd sit pretty for a shrimp as well:)
I hope you and JD have a nice day:)
 
Re: 04/26 J.D. AMPS 299

Hi guys .. wowwie, I bet that 39 opened up your eyes! Good job on earning those shrimps J.D., but today let's take things a little bit slower! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 04/26 J.D. AMPS 299

nailbite_smile

he forever keeps you on your toes. I would also shoot through this and if anything maybe a drop off the fat. do not think I would do more than a drop. half if you could do it. cause it seems as though he is insulin sensitive, wheezer has been doing this to me also and on .2
when is he going to get off the bouncy ball
 
Re: 04/26 J.D. AMPS 299

Wow, Dyana, you had a busy night and I'm sure that 39 :shock: you.

J.D., great job earning that shrimp and reduction! :mrgreen:
 
dian and wheezer said:
nailbite_smile

he forever keeps you on your toes. I would also shoot through this and if anything maybe a drop off the fat. do not think I would do more than a drop. half if you could do it. cause it seems as though he is insulin sensitive, wheezer has been doing this to me also and on .2
when is he going to get off the bouncy ball

It was hard.. :?
The fat on the f1.00 was maybe the width of 2 pieces of paper, just barely visible, and probably not equal to 1/4 of a drop. I tried to measure a s1.00. I tried to make a new example syringe to compare the new doses to.
As before, these skinnys are harder for me to measure :roll: The new dose is around 1.00, but maybe a little less,
but maybe it's a f0.75.. I just can't tell. :shock: with the ole eyes. And you know, the whole reason I wear reading glasses right now and to this day, is because I bought them and started wearing them to measure these doses.. :oops: :lol:

Okay, I must get the cats outside for a walk before it gets dark outside..
 
dian and wheezer said:
gosh, and I thought you bought them to look more like me but ya gotta get 2 LOL
good luck on the dosecrease whatever it may be
:lol: Thanks Dian. You have always been my hero, and I wish ..

I did forget to say that I was surprised with the 204 PMPS, after him sky rocketing from an AMPS of 299 to a out the door test of 388 at +1.5 this morning.

It's hard to type, because he has started to jump ontomy computer desk again, and put his body between my eyes and the monitor so I can'tsee. But he does liek to rub his chin on my jstack of bills an make them fall to the ground :razz: ;
 
but ya did shoot through instead of decreasing. my cats always do that. you have one. I usually have 3 on my desk
gonna be interested to see where this is gonna go

PS ALWAYS< ALWAYS get a before bed test
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top