Amanda & Shmee
Member Since 2018
Previous condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-24-shmee-amps-409.194614/#post-2177684
I left for MN today (grandma is in hospice, but she is doing well and as funny as ever!) Steve (DH) has been doing great today on the new increased dose of 4.75. He has been updating the spreadsheet as well as myself, and he said he has eaten well today, which made me feel better because I have been worrying about him all day. I have my laptop so I have been giving him instructions on the spreadsheet on when to test.
Reply to @Bobbie And Bubba - I wish we would have re-tested to verify if that number was correct, but we did not. I will be sure to do this in the future.
Also thank you to @Wendy&Neko for the advice about the low numbers on the previous condo. I would not have thought of that.
Thank you all who have given me advice or lended support, I appreciate it.
Here are some funny photos of my Shmee. The first was 4am when I got up this morning to catch my flight, and the second DH sent me earlier today of him lounging!
I left for MN today (grandma is in hospice, but she is doing well and as funny as ever!) Steve (DH) has been doing great today on the new increased dose of 4.75. He has been updating the spreadsheet as well as myself, and he said he has eaten well today, which made me feel better because I have been worrying about him all day. I have my laptop so I have been giving him instructions on the spreadsheet on when to test.
Reply to @Bobbie And Bubba - I wish we would have re-tested to verify if that number was correct, but we did not. I will be sure to do this in the future.
Also thank you to @Wendy&Neko for the advice about the low numbers on the previous condo. I would not have thought of that.
Thank you all who have given me advice or lended support, I appreciate it.

Here are some funny photos of my Shmee. The first was 4am when I got up this morning to catch my flight, and the second DH sent me earlier today of him lounging!
