04/25 Misty PMPS 383 +5 326 AMPS 313 +6 310 Dose?

rowena

Member Since 2019
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-22-misty-pmps-225-5-45-9-115-dose.262316/

I am wondering if I perhaps should not have dropped Misty’s dose to 2.75u. She has not bounced in days. She’s stayed very high. Pinks and yellows and a couple of blues only.
I won’t want to increase her dose until closer to next weekend because I’m going to be out a bit this week, but I was wondering what you generous and knowledgeable people in my phone think.
 
As you are starting a new job tomorrow…it is tomorrow isn’t it? and will be away from the house, and she did drop to 2.5 (45) 5 days ago on this dose….I would stay with the same dose for now.
See what others think.
Good luck with the new job!
 
Back
Top