Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning,
Here is yesterday.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...4-5-459-pmps-457-2-5-340.262423/#post-2941645
Vet wants me to increase to 9u from 8u when I emailed him with Eddie's progress following last week. Too soon?
Here is yesterday.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...4-5-459-pmps-457-2-5-340.262423/#post-2941645
Vet wants me to increase to 9u from 8u when I emailed him with Eddie's progress following last week. Too soon?