04/22 Willow AMPS 117/+3 92/+6 83/+8.75 115/PMPS 115/+3 104 - Dosecrease this morning

nslade001

Member Since 2018
yesterday

Hi all, Willow had a pretty good day yesterday, her appetite improved thru the day, and while she appeared uncomfortable earlier she definitely relaxed later on :)
Woke me up meowing on the bed (!) at 3am for food, and again before 8am (extremely meowy, purry and rubby, feeling great!)
Lets hope for another good day today!

ETA increased dose by 0.1 U to 1.2 U Lantus this morning

Hope you all had a good night, and wishing you and your kitties a great day of safe surfing :) With love, Nikki
 
Last edited:
Lets hope for another good day today!

Yes! Another good day is a Most Excellent Idea!:p

Make it a good day.gif
 
Back
Top