04/22 Furball, AMPS=268, +5=119

Status
Not open for further replies.

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=69212

I will be faxing Furball's curve results from yesterday to my vet when I go back to work tomorrow. Hopefully I will hear from her right away. One week I faxed her a curve, I didn't hear anything back until Thursday. I am going to go by the SLGS Protocol and hold her dose for another week and try to do a curve next weekend.
 
just fyi, you can email her the link to furball's spreadsheet and she could just click on it at any time and see whatever was the most recent. one plus of doing that is that the entire sheet is visible and you can see numbers in context. most veterinarians have email addresses for their practice.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top