Caglar and Bambi
Member Since 2023
Previous post
Good morning all. Sorry for the late update. After 11 cycles I increased the dose by 0.25 to 0.5u (Wanted to start in the morning.) Even though PS was a bit low yesterday evening the numbers seemed ok after the diet change this past week.
So according to the current situation, her nadirs are already below 100 (74 yesterday). So if it keeps going like this I will wait for 5 cycles before another increase, and if it falls below 50 then I will reduce the dose immediately on the next shot, right?
Good morning all. Sorry for the late update. After 11 cycles I increased the dose by 0.25 to 0.5u (Wanted to start in the morning.) Even though PS was a bit low yesterday evening the numbers seemed ok after the diet change this past week.
So according to the current situation, her nadirs are already below 100 (74 yesterday). So if it keeps going like this I will wait for 5 cycles before another increase, and if it falls below 50 then I will reduce the dose immediately on the next shot, right?