04/21 PurrFace PMPS 365 +3/260 +5/203 +8/186 +9.75/176

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
This is his 6th cycle on the reduced dose and only one green number, mostly blues. I wish PurrFace would hold a reduction. I'll give him 10 cycles before making any changes.

Thank you all that visited our condo yesterday.

Helen, I agree that cats, and other animals, can sense when someone is animal friendly.

Lisa, it was nice that the kitty jumped on my lab. It surprised both of us, especially when it curled up and began purring.

Ella, it's true...cats do fit in everywhere. My DGS won't stay with us all weekend but he only lives 13 miles away so he pops in regularly. Of course if a few days pass and he doesn't grandpa gives him a call to see what trouble we can get into together. :lol:

Ann, unfortunately PF didn't make the slide to the Lagoon. Maybe today.

Kat, I've experienced little yapping dogs at auctions also and it is annoying. I got a good laugh from your comment about Gobbles reading them their Miranda rights before swatting them. :lol:

Marje, there is little chance of me bringing another cat home. We have 3 and that's ourmy limit. DW would have ever homeless cat in the state here if I didn't object. I prefer to convert "no cat" households to cat loving households. :lol:

DGS (20 Y/O) just arrived so it's project time. I'm so ready for this "weekend" project to be finished so we can find our next one. DGD is visiting New Orleans with her friends this weekend but told me Friday that she's ready to get back on the pistol range again. We only have 3 grandchildren but they manage to keep us busy :lol: We wouldn't have it any other way.

Hope everyone has a great day and don't let anyone steal your joy.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 04/21 PurrFace AMPS 234

Morning John, I hope PurrFace holds this dose and starts taking the dose threat serious as he usually does in the past. Have a great time with your DGS today and also with your DGD when she returns. How fun for them also to be able to spend time with you both. Have a great day.
 
Re: 04/21 PurrFace AMPS 234 +2.25/220 +5/167 +9/327

Hi John...I figured you'd get the Miranda comment :lol: I had to vent somewhere.... I hope PF has decided to come down by the time you read this :-D
 
Re: 04/21 PurrFace PMPS 365

Yellow-Blue-Pink...What happened to the Green? Nothing much happening but I really would like to see a green cycle again.

Thank you Ann & Kat for stopping by today. Hope everyone has a great night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top