04/20 MISSY AMPS 139, +2 117, +3 63, +3.5 47, +4 50, +4.5 65

@tiffmaxee
@Wendy&Neko

Surprisingly, Missy earned another reduction today.:D This was just a few hours into her 4th cycle after her last reduction. After one feed of HC she came back up right away. Could you guys take a look at her SS and see what you think? I am questioning this reduction. I love the progress I'm seeing almost on a daily basis. She spends a lot of time in the healing greens now which is great. I'm concerned a reduction too soon is going to mess that up. If the consensus is to reduce my last question is should I hold the dose if she bounces?
Thank you!!! :bighug:
 
No. I meant to say your answer to my question about rechecking the 47. It never came to my email.
 
Back
Top