Julia Rae
Member Since 2015
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-102-8-95-pmps-123-2-225.246366/#post-2779718
I am not sure what I should do if magellan drops bellow 40.. by TR he is to start trial .... but his other numbers are still way too high.what is a smaller dose than some.. which is less than.10 I know I may be jumping the gun.. but I like to have a possible path or to know what next to do.. this dance is making me crazy!
I am not sure what I should do if magellan drops bellow 40.. by TR he is to start trial .... but his other numbers are still way too high.what is a smaller dose than some.. which is less than.10 I know I may be jumping the gun.. but I like to have a possible path or to know what next to do.. this dance is making me crazy!