04/20 Furball +10.75=308 AMPS=301 +2.25=212 +6=120 PMPS=348

Good morning Carla, any chance of an increase in Furball's future? I know you work so can't be there to monitor during the week...looks like she could use a little nudge?

Have a great Saturday :)
 
Good morning Carla, any chance of an increase in Furball's future?
It doesn't look like she needs one to me. Wednesday and Wednesday night she most likely dipped down to blues, where you hold the dose with SLGS. Yesterday's numbers are not a good indication of what she's doing on this dose because of bouncing. That's for looking out for Furball.
 
ROSES SATURDAY.jpg
 
Back
Top