04/20 Clyde AMPS 68, +1.5 46 PMPS 90

Clyde is doing awesome :bighug::cat:
Thank you so much Diane! I really do think it’s the TR approach that is working for him! If I hadn’t found this community I have a feeling he’d still be getting 1 unit twice a day.

Everything I’ve learned from people has played out in Clyde - bounces, depot affect, onset feeding, allowing 6-8 cycles on a dose etc. This treatment plan is fantastic!!
 
Back
Top