Corey & Kitty
Member Since 2022
Kitty had a lower than usual PMPS reading tonight due to either the increased dose, food issues that we had during today's AM cycle, or both.
The background info about what happened with the food is here: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/threw-up-entire-amps-meal.262222/
Anyway, I was advised by @FrostD to shoot the full dose, since it may be an opportunity to catch and keep her at lower numbers.
When should I test next?
The background info about what happened with the food is here: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/threw-up-entire-amps-meal.262222/
Anyway, I was advised by @FrostD to shoot the full dose, since it may be an opportunity to catch and keep her at lower numbers.
When should I test next?