04/18 J.D. PMPS 451

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
333 PMPS
211 +5.5
122 +9
103 +11

J.D. got some cypro this morning again, to make sure he eats, and is waiting to go outside for a walk.

Shooting a dropping number and a lower than average preshot was not easy. I tried to squeeze out a small drop from the syringe, but it just wouldn't come out, so I thought it must be meant to be a full dose. nailbite_smile
At least Levemir's onset is at +4.

Off to take the cats outside and then shower and will be back for a few minutes, later.
 
Re: 04/18 J.D. AMPS 89 - shot a dropping number

Morning Dyana,
I suppose you already have a set, but does this morning qualify you for the BOS!!! You surf safely today J.D.!! take care and have a good one.
 
Re: 04/18 J.D. AMPS 89 - shot a dropping number

nailbite_smile Surf safely today J.D. Hope you guys have a great day.
 
Re: 04/18 J.D. AMPS 89 - shot a dropping number

A nice green start JD! Surf safely... :mrgreen:
Thankyou Dyana for your visit & advice. Rosy's doing nicely on your dose calculation! :lol:
 
Re: 04/18 J.D. AMPS 89 - shot a dropping number

Wowza! Greaaaaaaaaaat AMPS J.D.!!! And congratulations Sugar Mom for shooting. The lowest number I've ever shot 77 and it was scary, exhilirating and exciting all at the same time. Surf safely J.D. cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 04/18 J.D. AMPS 89 - shot a dropping number

TheBowHuntress said:
Wowza! Greaaaaaaaaaat AMPS J.D.!!! And congratulations Sugar Mom for shooting. The lowest number I've ever shot 77 and it was scary, exhilirating and exciting all at the same time. Surf safely J.D. cat_pet_icon
I'll shoot a lower number, if I'm going to be home, but I have to go to work.

I told him what a good boy he was when he gave me the 126 at +0.5. He got a heaping teaspoon of MC on top of his LC 1st Breffis.

The walk took longer than I expected, because there was a herd of deer in our courtyard, and I had to wait for them to move. I kept telling J.D. "look at the deer", but I think he only saw them when they finally walked off. We had our short walk, and then I had to give Ginger a walk because she was staring at us from the inside of the sliding glass door.
J.D. ate his LC 2nd Breffis and the automatic feeder has some MC in it.

Off to get ready for work. I hope everyone has a nice day. I can't wait to come home..at PMPS.
 
Re: 04/18 J.D. AMPS 89, +0.5 126

Come on up JD. Surf safely for your bean today. I bet the deer were beautiful and worth the wait. Have a great day Dyana!
 
Re: 04/18 J.D. AMPS 89, +0.5 126

Hi guys .. looks like J.D. understands you will be out today and needs to surf just a wee bit higher .. but not too much higher ok? Have a great day guys!
 
I wonder where he went today.

Anyway, I have dinner company coming over and have to get off the computer, like now. Sorry.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top