Cleo & Jane (GA)
Member Since 2013
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=93452 4/17 CONDO
AMPS-194; +1-219
I did lower dose to .5 U. I will now be a very patient sugarkitty momma. My new motto "Good things come to those that wait" and listen to the members on this board!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Happy Thursday everyone!
AMPS-194; +1-219
I did lower dose to .5 U. I will now be a very patient sugarkitty momma. My new motto "Good things come to those that wait" and listen to the members on this board!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Happy Thursday everyone!