04/18,CLEO AMPS-194;+1-219 PMPS-251; +2.75,233;+4,218

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cleo & Jane (GA)

Member Since 2013
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=93452 4/17 CONDO

AMPS-194; +1-219
I did lower dose to .5 U. I will now be a very patient sugarkitty momma. My new motto "Good things come to those that wait" and listen to the members on this board!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Happy Thursday everyone!
 
Re: 04/18,CLEO AMPS-194;+1-219

Hi Jane,
Waiting,,, the hardest thing :roll: Has anyone given you a pair of patience pants yet??? if not, here's some coming at you!! Just jump in 'em, they make it easier to wait. :razz: Good luck with Cleo's new dose!! Work that juice Cleo!! Have a nice calm, waiting day. hugs and scritches from us.
 
Re: 04/18,CLEO AMPS-194;+1-219

Hi guys .. good luck with the new dose! It can be very hard having all the patience we need dealing with FD .. and because of that, someone is always willing to lend a pair of patience pants! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 04/18,CLEO AMPS-194;+1-219 PMPS-251

PMPS - 251 Gave 0.5 U

She ate 1/2 can LCFF, and I am sure she will be back soon to graze a little more. Thanks for all the encouraging words. My patience pants are on!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top