Caglar and Bambi
Member Since 2023
Previous post
Good evening. It's day 2 of 100% low-carb wet food and I think it's going well, all blues and yellows since the transition. I believe I can transition to TR now?
According to TR, after 3 days are complete (After tomorrow), if nadirs continue below 200 I will increase by 0.25u right? Or should I wait 5 days?
Good evening. It's day 2 of 100% low-carb wet food and I think it's going well, all blues and yellows since the transition. I believe I can transition to TR now?
According to TR, after 3 days are complete (After tomorrow), if nadirs continue below 200 I will increase by 0.25u right? Or should I wait 5 days?