04/16, Nestle, AMPS 54

Hi. I’m sorry you haven’t heard back yet; you can shoot anything over 50 on a human meter with TR. Since you will be close by, you can shoot, feed, and follow up with a +1 and +2 to see how the numbers are going.
Sound ok?
 
If you can monitor, you can shoot any number over 50 without stalling. Sometimes stalling without food can cause the numbers to fall, making the shooting decision even more difficult.
 
If you can monitor, you can shoot any number over 50 without stalling. Sometimes stalling without food can cause the numbers to fall, making the shooting decision even more difficult.

Thank you for the reminder. So many things to remember and still to learn.

Now what would I do if I get a number below 50 for my pre shot??? Stall, re-test?
 
Back
Top