Karolina & Nestle
Member Since 2022
Good morning,
Nestle's AMPS is at 54.
I'm currently stalling to re-test in 20.
No food yet.
Yes I'll be home to monitor. Should I shoot full dose? This is the lowest pre shot number yet
Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-15-nestle-amps-347.262047/#post-2938224
Nestle's AMPS is at 54.
I'm currently stalling to re-test in 20.
No food yet.
Yes I'll be home to monitor. Should I shoot full dose? This is the lowest pre shot number yet
Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-15-nestle-amps-347.262047/#post-2938224

