04/16 Griffin AMPS 14.9 +3 7.8 +6 4.1 +10 5.1

griffinsmom

Member Since 2022
Previous post

And here I was feeling frustrated we'd had no green since starting increases and preparing to increase tonight, I guess I'll be holding this dose for two more day.
Of course tonight is the first time we are supposed to be going out in years, I guess we'll see what his preshot number is a we might be making it a short night out tonight...
 
Back
Top