Pookie kyle/Dalton
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-12-pookie-amps-144-2-115-4-72-7-74-pmps-77.246068/
good morning everyone im going to attach some recent pics of pookie in the next post! since yesterday he's been surfing and staying mostly stable in terms of not rising too much ! he has a lower pre-shot this morning so I'm going to check a bit more and make sure he is ok, great news I was able to order 2 more boxes of 100 test strips the pharmacy we order from called me
I was surprised they got stock so fast only $80 for 200 strips, this mornings dose I didn't even get the first needle in him and accidentally shot on his fur so I got a new needle and got him again!! starting this evening im going to start bringing him down by 15 mins and take him down to 7:30 and then down to 7 after a few days at 7;30, i want to stick to TR as he has been doing really well on it but bringing down the time more will really benefit us with the PM testing and monitoring!
good morning everyone im going to attach some recent pics of pookie in the next post! since yesterday he's been surfing and staying mostly stable in terms of not rising too much ! he has a lower pre-shot this morning so I'm going to check a bit more and make sure he is ok, great news I was able to order 2 more boxes of 100 test strips the pharmacy we order from called me
