Pat or DC and Gentle Member Since 2009 Apr 15, 2012 #1 Gentle feeling fine. yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=68748
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Apr 15, 2012 #2 Re: 04/15 Gentle AMPS 215 +4 193 I'm glad you raised Gentle's dose.