04/14 Mowgli +7.25 87, +9 156, PMPS 250 First Green!

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jaime & Mowgli, Apr 14, 2021.

  1. Jaime & Mowgli

    Jaime & Mowgli Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2021
    Last Thread

    So far 14u of Lantus is working out pretty well. We just tested our first number under 100!

    Wishing everyone a great day and sending healing thoughts to all of our kitties.
     
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Looks like he’s surfing like a champion. :D Any report on what Mowgli thinks of the greens? How’s mom doing?

    Doses with greens get held at least 10 cycles. I am curious to see where he goes next.
     
  3. Jaime & Mowgli

    Jaime & Mowgli Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2021
    Tested another 87 at +7.25

    From what I hear he's acting normal. Still follows everyone to the kitchen haha. Mom is doing okay. She just had to step out for a work meeting but fortunately my sister was just getting home so Mowgli's still supervised.

    We will hold this dose. Hopefully it holds!
     
  4. Jaime & Mowgli

    Jaime & Mowgli Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2021
    On a side note: My mom printed some pictures of Mowgli and his dog brother Junior from when they were both about 2 months old and the date on the picture says July of 2008. For the longest time I was under the impression that we got Mowgli in 2009! So just like that, Mowgli and Junior just aged 1 year. I guess they are going on 13 years instead of 12...
     
  5. Jaime & Mowgli

    Jaime & Mowgli Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2021
    Maybe seeing a small bounce now. PMPS of 250.
     
  6. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    A bounce would not be unexpected.
     
    Jaime & Mowgli likes this.

Share This Page