carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=68607
I did a couple of tests after her PS last night and it looks like she did have a curve, it just didn't go as low as during the day yesterday. Her PMPS=372, +3=314, +4.5=255.
Yesterday's curve:
AMPS=259
+2=211
+4=137
+5=134
+6=139
+8=194
+10=366
PMPS=372
Today I did a +3 and it is dropping some, not as much as yesterday. I am planning to get a +5, which seems to be Furball's nadir. Then it is off to the vet. I am thinking I need to hold the dose for another week and then do a curve again. It will be interesting to see what my vet says. Hopefully her ear infection is getting better.
I forgot to mention yesterday that I bought some 9 Lives Ocean Whitefish & Tuna for Furball to try. She likes it. So I am planning to alternate between that and the 9 Lives Super Supper. Maybe if she gets a break from the 9 Lives Tuna & Egg, she will want to eat it again at some point.
I did a couple of tests after her PS last night and it looks like she did have a curve, it just didn't go as low as during the day yesterday. Her PMPS=372, +3=314, +4.5=255.
Yesterday's curve:
AMPS=259
+2=211
+4=137
+5=134
+6=139
+8=194
+10=366
PMPS=372
Today I did a +3 and it is dropping some, not as much as yesterday. I am planning to get a +5, which seems to be Furball's nadir. Then it is off to the vet. I am thinking I need to hold the dose for another week and then do a curve again. It will be interesting to see what my vet says. Hopefully her ear infection is getting better.
I forgot to mention yesterday that I bought some 9 Lives Ocean Whitefish & Tuna for Furball to try. She likes it. So I am planning to alternate between that and the 9 Lives Super Supper. Maybe if she gets a break from the 9 Lives Tuna & Egg, she will want to eat it again at some point.