Deb and Sylvester Member Since 2023 Apr 12, 2023 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-11-sly-ambg-57-1-74-2-67-3-75-pmps-431.276317/unread Good morning!
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-11-sly-ambg-57-1-74-2-67-3-75-pmps-431.276317/unread Good morning!
Mikanmama (Mikan GA) Member Since 2023 Apr 12, 2023 #2 Good morning, Deb! Hope Sly will give you a soft landing today!
Deb and Sylvester Member Since 2023 Apr 12, 2023 #3 Mikanmama said: Good morning, Deb! Hope Sly will give you a soft landing today! Click to expand... He's coming down gently, thank you Kit!!
Mikanmama said: Good morning, Deb! Hope Sly will give you a soft landing today! Click to expand... He's coming down gently, thank you Kit!!
Diane Tyler's Mom GA Member Since 2018 Apr 12, 2023 #4 Nice +7 there Deb, hope you and Sly have a nice day
Deb and Sylvester Member Since 2023 Apr 12, 2023 #5 Diane Tyler's Mom said: Nice +7 there Deb, hope you and Sly have a nice day Click to expand... Thanks Diane, he's cruising blue, can't ask for more after a no shot yesterday morning!
Diane Tyler's Mom said: Nice +7 there Deb, hope you and Sly have a nice day Click to expand... Thanks Diane, he's cruising blue, can't ask for more after a no shot yesterday morning!
Mikanmama (Mikan GA) Member Since 2023 Apr 12, 2023 #6 Nice cruising Sly! Mikan and Sly both got a blue preshot this PM!