Deb and Sylvester
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-10-sly-amps-288-4-117-pmps-328.276280/
Good morning!
No shot yet, we are 57 at breakfast (AMPS)!
I guess he technically earned a reduction.
Will check in an hour, I'm only delaying up to 2 hours, because imo the bouncing from time changes are worse than skipping.
Good morning!
No shot yet, we are 57 at breakfast (AMPS)!
I guess he technically earned a reduction.
Will check in an hour, I'm only delaying up to 2 hours, because imo the bouncing from time changes are worse than skipping.
Last edited:
has to keep you on your toes.

