? 04/11 Molly AMPS 121 should I decrease dose?

Good catch last night. Since Molly has been diabetic over a year so a long term diabetic, you wait for an under 40 or a week under 100 to reduce. Alternatively, if you think she doesn't hold reductions well, you can try 3 under 50 on separate days. Last night would have been 2 out of 3. So, no matter which reduction guideline you follow, you would wait.
 
Back
Top