04/10 - Gremlin - AMPS 140, +1 146, +3.45 135, +6 171, PMPS 196

Laura and Gremlin (GA)

Member Since 2015
HELP!
I've just given Grem his insulin an hour too early because I completely forgot about daylight savings starting overnight! I didn't realised until I looked at the clock, rather than my phone which is my alarm. I'm exhausted and forgot... :arghh::banghead:

(It's now been half an hour since his shot, he came for a cuddle before I got this post finished)
 
Don’t panic. Many people do an hour early without any issues. It might act like a very slight increase. Just get a +1 and +2 and more tests if needed. You can steer with food if need be.
 
I just saw your +1. I'd feed a little lc. I think you will have a little carry over from the precious dose so it will be an active cycle. Get the +2 for sure please. He didn't drop at all so it will be fine. I can’t even access your ss. Is all ok?
 
I had to go on my computer to be able to edit the spreadsheet and now it's working again. So strange!!

I'll test Grem again at least once today as I only recently increased his dose too. And he's been a bit off the last couple of days. Could have been the heat wave we had though, it's not as hot today.
 
Back
Top