krazy4kritters
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-07-diamond-amps-101-3-48-4-53-pmps-82.193795/
Diamond earned a reduction last night at +6 which was weird because he has always dipped under 50 between +2 and +4.
He is in a great mood this morning. Playing lots. He seems to get playful when he is near or under 50.
Should I be concerned about all the blue PS numbers? I’m still in awe at how fast he is earning reductions. I’ve been slacking on weighing him but I know he hasn’t lost a ton of weight.
I work today again. I work at a garden center and it’s our busy time; even tho there is still damn snow in the ground and freezing temps. Mother Nature is a meanie this spring!
Diamond earned a reduction last night at +6 which was weird because he has always dipped under 50 between +2 and +4.
He is in a great mood this morning. Playing lots. He seems to get playful when he is near or under 50.
Should I be concerned about all the blue PS numbers? I’m still in awe at how fast he is earning reductions. I’ve been slacking on weighing him but I know he hasn’t lost a ton of weight.
I work today again. I work at a garden center and it’s our busy time; even tho there is still damn snow in the ground and freezing temps. Mother Nature is a meanie this spring!