04/09GentleAMPS 337 +5 309 PMPS 336 +3 287

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 04/09GentleAMPS 337 +5 309

Hi Everyone,
Gentle is doing well, I do think he's going to come down soon! Gave a small snack @+5 EVO, LC
 
Re: 04/09GentleAMPS 337 +5 309

Hi guys. Just as an FYI, if the dose reduction from 1.50u to 1.25u wasn't holding, the protocol suggests returning to the "last good dose." So, rather than fattening Gentle's dose, you might have done better going back to 1.50u. You can increase as early as 3 days, if you want.
 
Re: 04/09GentleAMPS 337 +5 309 PMPS 336

Sienne and Gabby said:
Hi guys. Just as an FYI, if the dose reduction from 1.50u to 1.25u wasn't holding, the protocol suggests returning to the "last good dose." So, rather than fattening Gentle's dose, you might have done better going back to 1.50u. You can increase as early as 3 days, if you want.

We'll try anything, sounds good, I'll take him back to 1.50 in the morning!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top