Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning from the BG Mountaintops
Here's yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-08-eddie-amps-293-7-232-pmps-239-8-382.276225/
@Wendy&Neko Was yesterday's blue (133 AM+8) good enough to hold steady or are we looking for a return to 11u tomorrow (7 days)? That's what I mean from previous post.
Here's yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-08-eddie-amps-293-7-232-pmps-239-8-382.276225/
@Wendy&Neko Was yesterday's blue (133 AM+8) good enough to hold steady or are we looking for a return to 11u tomorrow (7 days)? That's what I mean from previous post.