04/09 Eddie AMPS 452 +7 257 PMPS 214 +8 322

With SLGS, you hold the dose if you are seeing nadirs in the 90-149 range, which you have seen.

Two additional reasons to stay where you are. 1 - you just reduced the pred dose and it took a couple days last time to have an effect. 2 - 11 units took him way too low, you don't want to go there again.
 
With SLGS, you hold the dose if you are seeing nadirs in the 90-149 range, which you have seen.

Two additional reasons to stay where you are. 1 - you just reduced the pred dose and it took a couple days last time to have an effect. 2 - 11 units took him way too low, you don't want to go there again.
Got it, thank you. Hope you are enjoying this long Easter weekend and not getting rained out. Hear it's going to pretty wild on the coast.
 
Back
Top