04/08 Blackie PMPS 136, +3 60

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Very Active Member
Recap from past couple of days:

04/06

AMPS 129, 3.25u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 11.09 lbs.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 58 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 44 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3.5 61
PMPS 142, 3.25u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 56 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T

04/07

AMPS 154, 3.25u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 53 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+8 89
PMPS 165, 3.25u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 58 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T

Now that I'm up to date...

WCR: Weight = 11.08 lbs. Didn't expect this morning's #, however, I'll take it! Thank you, Blackie! :-D Love you, lil girl! With yesterday's higher PS #s, I was beginning to expect that the insulin was turning. If she gave me a rather high AMPS this morning, I was going to change the pen. The pen's almost out, and didn't want to waste it. Thank goodness it's not the pen. She may have eaten something that didn't agree with her #s. Around here that'll happen... More times than I can count. :lol: She can always look at me like she didn't do anything wrong (while licking her chops, of course), but her #s will ALWAYS tell me the truth. Silly kitty! :lol:

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 04/08 Blackie AMPS 113

Hi guys .. very nice start to the day! Glad to hear your pen is still going strong .. Blackie looks at you and says, numbers? What numbers? I'll never say a word ... :lol: have a great day guys!
 
Re: 04/08 Blackie AMPS 113, +3 48, +3.5 78

+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 48 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3.5 78
PMPS 136, 3.0u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 60 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T

Dose reduction to 3.0u PMPS. :mrgreen: Interesting how high she rose after her snack, though. Not only that, the little one decided to lick the table after her +3.5 test. :roll: All in all, though, I'm glad that she gave me a # below 50. She's only been on 3.25u for 10 cycles. Will be interesting to see what she does with the new dose of 3.0u. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 04/08 Blackie AMPS 113, +3 48, +3.5 78

Congratulations on Blackie's reduction!! I hope the new dose will be wonderful for her!!
Blackie, sweetie, you can't fool your momma .... she knows when you've been snacking... That licking your lips (and your beegees) are giving you away, no matter how innocent your little face is!!

have a great day .. congrats again and again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top