04/07 SINVER AMPS 223

04/06 SINVER AMPS 282 +2 324 +4 257 PMPS 293 +3 213
Good morning, I have a few days off work and I'll try to monitor a couple of cycles. If not, I'll increase the dose to see if we see more results. Perhaps it's decreasing at night, but I was coming home from work very tired and could barely stand.
Good luck if you give an increase 🤞🍀
I hope you can get some rest, Xelo. It’s so hard when you are so exhausted 😴
You do so much for your entire family.
They are so lucky to have you 💕🫂❤️
 
Back
Top