04/07 Jasmine AMBG 59.4,+15-79.2,+17.5-66.6,+19-77.4

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jodi & Jasmine

Member Since 2010
Hi all. Jasmine had a AMPS of 59.4 so I decided not to give her any insulin, not even a few drops as she has been receiving the last few days. Her numbers are remaining low even after 2 feedings this morning. Is this a good thing?
 
Re: 04/07 AMPS 59.4, +3 - 79.2, +5 1/2 - 66.6, +7 - 77.4 ????

Hi Jodi.....just so there is no confusion the 59.4 would not be AMPS because you did not shoot otherwise poeple will assume you shot the 59.....you can call it AMBG. Your + 3 would be +15 and so on. Did I explain this ok or did I confuse you more? :mrgreen:
Her numbers are also remaining low because of the shed of the last dose although a pretty small dose. Her numbers look good.
 
Re: 04/07 AMPS 59.4, +3 - 79.2, +5 1/2 - 66.6, +7 - 77.4 ????

The numbers look great although let's see where Jasmine is at PM shot time.

Miriam is correct with regard to how to list out your times and dose:
AMBG - 59.4
+15 - 79.2
+17.5 - 66
+19 - 77

Also please put Jasmine's name in your subject line before the AMPS/AMBG so we know who's condo this is.
 
Re: 04/07 AMPS 59.4, +3 - 79.2, +5 1/2 - 66.6, +7 - 77.4 ????

Hi Jodi! Wow, your kitty Jasmine is doing so well and I can't wait to see the next set of numbers. I'm smiling here! :-D
 
Re: 04/07 AMPS 59.4, +3 - 79.2, +5 1/2 - 66.6, +7 - 77.4 ????

Thanks everyone!!!!! I will make those changes. I still have a lot to learn :?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top