04/07 Bubba (reduction!) AMPS 124; +3 130; +6 193; +9 286; PMPS 367; +3 328; +5.5 342

bubbasmom (GA)

Member Since 2022
Yesterday

well last night was “exciting”… Bubba dipped his paw ever so slightly into lime territory (just 0.1mmol under - 2.7mmol!) at around +3, bobbled around a bit, but ended the night at 4.6mmol. After being on 7U for a short time, Bubba earned a reduction of 0.5U to 6.5U!!!… let’s see how Bubbas pancreas responds. Fingers toes eyes arms legs crossed we have minimal / NO bouncing LOL. Bubba is so relaxed, purring this morning and ate all his breakfast. I think he likes these new numbers. What a boy. :bighug::bighug::D:D:cool:
This morning was a nice blue.
 
Slooowwwlllyyy creeping up.

Interesting to look at the few days after Bubba previously had greens and limes (highlighted in pink), that Bubba bounced pretty high. Today looks pretty good compared to those bouncy days. Let’s see what PMPS brings
 
Derp. There’s that pinky bounce :rolleyes::rolleyes::oops::oops::nailbiting::nailbiting:
Bubbas clinical signs are all still good - less pp water and hunger. Mostly napping today!

looks like he held blues / greens for about a day and a half too! From the night of April 5 to this afternoon.
 
ew, still in the pinks / bouncing tonight... not really going down after PM shot
I suppose the greens were a "good reason" to have a bounce LOL :nailbiting::eek::blackeye:
fingers toes eyes arms legs crossed Bubba comes down overnight and we have a nice blue in the morning :bighug::bighug::cool::cool::eek::eek::nailbiting::nailbiting::rolleyes::rolleyes::smuggrin::smuggrin:
 
Back
Top