Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning,
Here's yesterday's story:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...51-pmps-470-2-5-319-338-increase-dose.261613/
Today might be equally interesting...
But after +2.5, I think maybe we are just surfing at high tide.
Here's yesterday's story:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...51-pmps-470-2-5-319-338-increase-dose.261613/
Today might be equally interesting...
But after +2.5, I think maybe we are just surfing at high tide.
Last edited:

