04/04 Nestle AMPS 95 +3 92 PMPS 88 +2 68 +4 68

Karolina & Nestle

Member Since 2022
Good meowning

Yesterday he had beautiful cycles in the 80s. Today a little higher start. Will see what he decides to do. Today we started day 5 on this dose. I debating whether I should hold this dose for few extra days to see if I can get more greens out of him or whether I should increase tomorrow. Right meow I'm still off for another week (unless I pick up a shift), so it would be good time to monitor.
What are your thoughts on this Wendy, Elise and Bhooma???
@Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee @Bandit's Mom

Happy Thursday everyone :cat::bighug:

Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-03-nestle-amps-86-5-83-pmps-86.288384/
 
Last edited:
Happy Thursday, Karolina. I hope Nestle had a good day. Ivy packed up her swimsuit to go find Nestle today. I think they had a fun day together.
Good luck if you decide to give that secret word. And enjoy your week off. You work so hard to earn that down time. I don’t know how you do it!!
You’re such a great mom to Nestle and Peanut. Enjoy the time with them :bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Afternoon Karolina , I hope one of the members you tagged will give you their thoughts about increasing .
Hope you and the kitties have a nice day :bighug::bighug::cat:

Thanks Diane, i hope so also.
If indont hear anything soon I'll re-tag tonight after PMPS. Hope you and Tyler had a good day and the weather is not too crappy over there :cat::bighug:
 
Happy Thursday, Karolina. I hope Nestle had a good day. Ivy packed up her swimsuit to go find Nestle today. I think they had a fun day together.
Good luck if you decide to give that secret word. And enjoy your week off. You work so hard to earn that down time. I don’t know how you do it!!
You’re such a great mom to Nestle and Peanut. Enjoy the time with them :bighug::cat::bighug:

Yay happy to hear Ivy made an appearance today. I see that so did Mikan. I'm sure they all had lots of fun in the sun together.
Nestle might need a new pair of swim trunks very soon hehe :p:D:cool::cat:

Thanks for your kind words Staci. You always know what to say to make me feel good about myself :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Well, you got rid of the blues . I think you do have room to increase. Maybe then the 90’s will disappear as well. If you want to give this dose another day that’s fine. What do you think?
 
Well, you got rid of the blues . I think you do have room to increase. Maybe then the 90’s will disappear as well. If you want to give this dose another day that’s fine. What do you think?

Hi Elise,
Thank you for replying. I also agree there's some room for an increase and since I'm off for a week I figured it would be a good time cause I can monitor a bit more. But I also just tested him @+2 and he gave me 68. So I know he's been snooping around and def reading this thread :cool::p:D
But I still feel comfortable going forward with the increase.
I'd also be happy to see what Wendy and Bhooma think but I haven't heard from them.
 
I agree with Elise. Another possibility is just a slight fattening of the dose. Are you using calipers? Would be nice to take advantage of the time off to give him a little push.
 
I agree with Elise. Another possibility is just a slight fattening of the dose. Are you using calipers? Would be nice to take advantage of the time off to give him a little push.

Hi Wendy,
Thanks for answering. No I'm not using calipers, just eyeballing the dose.
I think I will go ahead with the increase tomorrow since I'll be off for a week. Timing is purrrfect and maybe he will give us even better numbers with that extra push.
 
Back
Top