04/03 Blackie PMPS 123, +4 69

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=116508

Recap of yesterday's #s:

AMPS 104, 1.25u, 43g Evo 95% C&T
+1 99 - 33g Evo 95% C&T
+2 51
+2.5 55
+7.5 78
+9 132 (threw up before test)
PMPS 137, 1.25u, 43g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline tablet crushed, and mixed into food
+1 - 33g Evo 95% C&T

Gave her a break from testing last evening, and she hid on me for the rest of the night after her PMPS +1 feeding.

WCR: All is well with Blackie. Weight=10.81 lbs., and maintaining.

Sending tons of healing vines, positive thoughts, and prayers to whoever needs and wants them.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 04/03 Blackie AMPS 98

Nice green start for Blackie. Everybody deserves a poke break every now and then. Have a great day Angela!
 
Re: 04/03 Blackie AMPS 98 +1 83 +2 69

+2 69

No need to worry about her this morning. If the # was in the 50's then, yes, I would probably get a +2.5 test to be sure. She's good otherwise.
 
Re: 04/03 Blackie AMPS 98 +1 83 +2 69 +4.5 65

Hi guys .. woohoo, sporting all green today, way to go blackie! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 04/03 Blackie AMPS 98 +1 83 +2 69 +4.5 65

Wow, another awesome day for Blackie. I'm glad she's doing so well :mrgreen: . Paws crossed on a similar cycle tonight, have a good evening!
 
Re: 04/03 Blackie AMPS 98 +1 83 +2 69 +4.5 65

Hi Angela. Blackie sure had a good day and hopefully a good night as well. I took your advice and raised Max to 2 units. Hopefully he won't bounce tomorrow. He is in the green tonight (rather this morning) as well. For some strange reason his numbers are better a night. Sleep well.

Elise
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top