04/02 Furball +10=323 AMPS=300 +10.5=108 PMPS=72 +2=84

Status
Not open for further replies.

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-75-205-pmps-203-2-182.193454/#post-2162488

Furball was happy & purry this morning. She is bouncing big time. I shot through the bounce yesterday morning, but forgot to reduce her dose last night. Since she is so high, I didn't reduce this morning. I'll try to remember to do it tonight.

Poor Simba's mouth is really bothering her. She starts to eat and it bothers her and she quits, but she does come back and eat more later. I wish I could do something to help her.
 
Hope Furball stays steady for you
I hope Simba is feeling more comfortable this afternoon. Vines and ❤️❤️❤️
 
Furball is lookin' mighty good tonight. Surf safe!

I hope that Simba's mouth will feel a bit better tomorrow. Can she eat baby food easily? Maybe you need to try the liver shake? Sina (@HWright ) is having good luck with it with her Azalea. Many vines for Simba tonight.
 
Furball is lookin' mighty good tonight. Surf safe!

I hope that Simba's mouth will feel a bit better tomorrow. Can she eat baby food easily? Maybe you need to try the liver shake? Sina (@HWright ) is having good luck with it with her Azalea. Many vines for Simba tonight.
Ella remembers correctly, Carla. The liver shake helped both Bo and Azalea get through some major challenges. And Ella @Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) is being quite modest bc was she who suggested the liver shake to Bobbie @Bobbie And Bubba when Bubba was sick a a couple years ago (?), at about the same time I think Bo and then Azalea had some different situations that the liver shake really helped them through.

Here’s the link to the recipe/info condo
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/the-liver-shake-for-sick-cats.30432/
Certainly worth a try for Simba, yes? With all our love for you and your sweet Simba ❤️❤️❤️
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top