04/02 Bubba AMPS 369; +6 250; (increased dose); PMPS 313; +5.25 187

bubbasmom (GA)

Member Since 2022
Yesterday

disappointed but not surprised at the pink this morning :rolleyes::rolleyes: ;):(

bubba held on to those blues for about 24 hours! Let’s hope bubba goes down today.

I wonder if this will be a repeat of March 25/26… only time will tell. Need this boy to get properly regulated!!

** :cool::DVIBES ONLY **
NO :nailbiting::oops: VIBES
 
Last edited:
At least Bubba went down at +6 today!
Less pp, water intake and hunger too … all good signs. He’s relaxing, taking it easy too (as per his usual) LOL

:bighug::bighug::cool::cool::D:D
 
Bubba had been on 6.75U for 12 cycles now. Tonight’s PM shot would be 13. Am considering increasing to 7U tonight? @Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko what do you think?

It took him forever to get to blues/greens with 6.75U, need to get this boy comfy with blues and not bounce! But also don’t want to increase so much that it gives bouncing or NDW … or at least want to minimize that.
 
I increased to 7U tonight from 6.75U. I could have waited for today’s bounce to clear? But as what @Wendy&Neko said before, if we don’t see a decrease in 8? cycles, then it’s time to increase. Bubba took his time with 6.75U but maybe it wasn’t enough? I overthink so much to the point of decision paralysis when it comes to my boy sometimes. Let’s hope 7U does the trick? :bighug::D:eek::cool:
 
Back
Top