04/01 Sly, AMPS 165, +2 109, +4 135, +7 298, PMPS 381, +2 314, +5 299, +11 3340

With SLGS there is no such thing as a failed reduction. When a reduction is earned you hold the dose for 7 days and then see what the nadir tells you. This is just day 4. Patience pants time.

:joyful: okay

Technically, not too impatient, just trying to figure out what this weirdo is going to do next. Not a very familiar pattern.
 
Last edited:
Might be the high before he breaks the bounce.

He's still up there. Maybe it's a delayed bounce from that streak where he was in the 60s for hours, IDK, hopefully he breaks it today, we're close to getting back to regular shot time, and his food schedule is almost normal again..:confused:

Makes me cuckoo!
 
Back
Top