04/01 Gentle AMPS 141 PMPS 104

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 04/01 Gentle AMPS 141

I'm glad he's gaining some weight back.
Sending no more vomit vines to Gentle.
Nice AMPS to start your day out with.
 
Re: 04/01 Gentle AMPS 141

healing vines for Gentle. I hope his tummy settles. That is great news on the weight gain. Have a good day!!
 
I would have gotten some mid-cycle tests on these two PSs. Can you get one tonight? I know you lowered his dose, but he still has the depot.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top